Pastors & Staff

Type the main content for this list section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we just typed a bunch of meaningless sentences. If you get anything from this text, please understand that this is just example text to give you a feeling for what your real text might look like. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content.

  • Mike Hickman, senior pastor

    mhickman@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Brian Wirges, Minister to Students

    bwirges@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Ben Colling, Worship Leader

    bcollings@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Josh Stone, Minister of Discipleship and Administration

    jstone@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Jenny Houston, Director of Children's Ministries

    jhouston@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Becky Richards, Director of Weekday Preschool

    brichards@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Mandy Webb, Discipleship and Publications Assistant

    mwebb@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Leslie Mangrum, Financial Assistant

    lmangrum@fbcdyersburg.com

  • Travis Miles, Maintenance

    travismiles@bellsouth.net